CHAPTERS

  LSU Alumni CHAPTER Locations. 

 

Type in your state to search for a chapter near you. Click on a chapter name to learn more.


  • Baldwin County
  • Alabama
  • Birmingham
  • Alabama
  • President: Paul Chin-Lai
  • Email: pdchinlai@bellsouth.net
  • Contact: David Leong
  • Email: dcleong@bellsouth.net

  • Membership
  • Mobile
  • Alabama
  • Contact: Susan Rak-Blanchard
  • Email: srakblanchard@gmail.com
  • Phone: 251-408-2285

  • Facebook
  • Tucson
  • Arizona
  • Contact: Austin Kidder
  • Email: lsupeart@gmail.com

  • Facebook
  • Phoenix
  • Arizona
  • Fayetteville (Northwest AR)
  • Arkansas
  • Little Rock
  • Arkansas
  • President: Kelly Carmon
  • Email: lsualumnilr@yahoo.com , kelly.f.carmon@gmail.com
  • Phone: 501-529-1762

  • Membership
  • Texarkana
  • Arkansas
  • President: Lisa McDermott
  • Email: lisabosemcd@valornet.com
  • Phone: 903-691-9641

  • Los Angeles
  • California
  • San Diego
  • California
  • San Fransisco (Bay Area)
  • California
  • President: Stacy Williams
  • Email: tigers@lsunorcal.org
  • Phone: 415-935-3420

  • Website
  • Denver
  • Colorado
  • Fort Walton Beach
  • Florida
  • Jacksonville
  • Florida
  • President: Lynn Rachal
  • Email: firstcoasttigers@gmail.com

  • Website
  • Orlando (Central Florida)
  • Florida
  • Pensacola
  • Florida
  • President: John Spurny
  • Email: lsupanhandle@hotmail.com
  • Phone: 850-733-9583

  • Facebook
  • Membership
  • South Florida
  • Florida
  • Tallahassee
  • Florida
  • President: Kelley Corbari
  • Email: lsutallahassee@gmail.com
  • Phone: 225-571-4249

  • Membership
  • Tampa Bay
  • Florida
  • President: David Bilyeu
  • Email: davidb@bayoucatering.com
  • Phone: 727-644-7085

  • Atlanta
  • Georgia
  • Chicago
  • Illinois
  • Indianapolis
  • Indiana
  • Contact: Susan Aycock
  • Email: LSUIndianaChapter@hotmail.com
  • Phone: 317-503-4059

  • Kansas City
  • Kansas
  • President: Judy Madere Craig
  • Email: president@lsukansascity.com
  • Phone: 913-544-8211

  • Website
  • Louisville
  • Kentucky
  • President: Kit Helton
  • Email: cousinkit1973@hotmail.com
  • Phone: 502-216-7897

  • Membership
  • Acadiana (Lafayette and surrounding parishes)
  • Louisiana
  • CENLA
  • Louisiana
  • President: Brian Schmolke
  • Email: bbschmolke@fscadvisor.com

  • Membership
  • Greater Baton Rouge
  • Louisiana
  • Greater New Orleans
  • Louisiana
  • President: Tim Phinney
  • Email: tim@crescentcitytigers.com
  • Phone: 504-488-7422

  • Membership
  • Website
  • Hammond
  • Louisiana
  • President: Wayne Mitchell
  • Email: wayne@kentmitchellbus.com
  • Phone: 985-320-0442

  • Mansfield (Desoto Parish)
  • Louisiana
  • Flores MBA Alumni
  • Louisiana
  • Contact: Wendy Osborne Marx
  • Email: wendy@lsu.edu

  • Miss-Lou (Vidalia, Ferriday, Natchez)
  • Louisiana
  • Contact: Ann Siddall
  • Email: annsiddall@bellsouth.net

  • Monroe
  • Louisiana
  • President: Marie Rockhold
  • Email: mariehr@gmail.com
  • Phone: 318-362-8206

  • River Parishes (St. John/James/Charles)
  • Louisiana
  • President: Neal Poche
  • Phone: 225-869-8681

  • Shreveport/Bossier
  • Louisiana
  • Southwest LA
  • Louisiana
  • President: Kathy Kay McPherson
  • Email: swlalsualumniassociation@gmail.com

  • Membership
  • St. Tammany
  • Louisiana
  • Webster/Claiborne Parish
  • Louisiana
  • President: Gary Haynes
  • Email: walkmarres@aol.com

  • Baltimore
  • Maryland
  • President: Britt Ezell
  • Email: ezbr@aol.com
  • Phone: 410-355-7012

  • Boston
  • Massachusetts
  • Contact: Brian Ledet
  • Email: brianledet@comcast.net

  • Website
  • Minneapolis/St. Paul
  • Minnesota
  • Email: sschaff3@gmail.com
  • Contact: Sarah Schaff
  • Phone: 504-919-4194

  • Jackson
  • Mississippi
  • Mississippi Gulf Coast Chapter
  • Mississippi
  • President: Sterling Foster
  • Email: sterling_e_foster@hotmail.com

  • Tupelo (Northeast MS)
  • Mississippi
  • Contact: Kathryn Rhea
  • Email: kathryn.rhea@gmail.com

  • Facebook
  • St. Louis
  • Missouri
  • President: Marc Tenholder
  • Email: mtenholder@alumni.lsu.edu

  • Membership
  • Las Vegas
  • Nevada
  • President: Cherie Many
  • Email: cherie_many@hotmail.com
  • Phone: 702-449-1688

  • Membership
  • Website
  • New York City Metro
  • New York
  • Charlotte
  • North Carolina
  • President: Tyler Mallams
  • Email: president@lsucarolinas.com

  • Website
  • Triangle Chapter (Raleigh-Durham-Chapel Hill)
  • North Carolina
  • Western North Carolina
  • North Carolina
  • President: Bill Oglesby
  • Email: oklife12@att.net

  • Wilmington
  • North Carolina
  • President: Michael Chittum
  • Email: mchittum@infranetgroup.com
  • Phone: 910-352-7766

  • Membership
  • Website
  • Columbus (Central Ohio)
  • Ohio
  • Email: lsucoalumni@gmail.com
  • Contact: Laura Segna

  • Facebook
  • Oklahoma City (Central OK)
  • Oklahoma
  • President: Jim Schnabel
  • Email: schnjj@cox.net
  • Phone: 405-949-6910

  • Membership
  • Greater Tulsa Area (Northeast OK)
  • Oklahoma
  • Portland
  • Oregon
  • Contact: Juanita Karan
  • Email: juanitakaran@gmail.com

  • Pittsburgh
  • Pennsylvania
  • President: Chris Holder
  • Email: cholder@lewis-goetz.com
  • Phone: 412-580-2829

  • Membership
  • Website
  • Charleston
  • South Carolina
  • Email: brandon.lee1978@gmail.com
  • Contact: Brandon Lee

  • Knoxville
  • Tennessee
  • President: Bill Beckham
  • Email: kxvlbeckhm@aol.com

  • Membership
  • Memphis
  • Tennessee
  • President: John Frazier
  • Email: jhfrazier89@gmail.com

  • Membership
  • Nashville
  • Tennessee
  • Austin
  • Texas
  • Beaumont
  • Texas
  • President: Francis Coker
  • Email: fcoker@beaumontasset.com
  • Phone: 409-899-9569

  • Bryan-College Station
  • Texas
  • Email: latrista20@gmail.com
  • Contact: LaTrista Funches

  • Membership
  • Dallas
  • Texas
  • President: Harriet Robinette
  • Email: president@lsualumnidallas.com

  • Membership
  • Website
  • Fort Worth
  • Texas
  • Houston
  • Texas
  • North Houston
  • Texas
  • San Antonio
  • Texas
  • Tyler
  • Texas
  • President: Robby Mayne
  • Email: robby.mayne@gmail.com

  • Membership
  • Central Virginia
  • Virginia
  • Seattle
  • Washington
  • Email: michelle.chaison@gmail.com
  • Contact: Michelle Chaison

  • Facebook
  • Washington D. C.
  • Washington D.C.
  • AP Tureaud Black Alumni
  • United States
  • Golden Girls
  • United States
  • President: Jaye Brice
  • Email: jayebrice@cableone.net
  • Phone: 228-326-9758

  • Membership
  • Bat Girls
  • United States
  • Ouachita Parish
  • Louisiana
  • Email: michelleandersonlsu@gmail.com

CONTACT US