Meet the team

The LSU Alumni Association staff helps you stay connected with your alma mater--and your fellow graduates--through social and professional networking, print and social media, a worldwide chapters network, special events, volunteer opportunities, and more! We welcome your input and encourage you to share with us your suggestions to ensure continued growth and success!

Executive Leadership

President & CEO

Gordon Monk

gordon@lsualumni.org

578-3849
Chief Financial Officer

Landon Jordan

landon@lsualumni.org
578-3827
VP of Advancement

Joe Carvalhido

joe@lsualumni.org
578-3856
Sr. VP of Advancement & Planned Giving

Amy Parrino

amy@lsualumni.org
578-3835
VP of Alumni Engagement and Marketing

Sally Stiel

sally@lsualumni.org
578-4248
Assistant VP of Operations and Management

Tracy Jones

tracyj@lsualumni.org
578-3818
VP of Hotel and Conference Operations

John Grubb

jwgrubb@lsualumni.org
388-1000
Director of Hotel Operations and Asst General Manager

Consuela Gowan

consuela@lsualumni.org
388-1002
Director of Hotel Sales

Tammy Brown

tammy@lsualumni.org
388-1003

Engagement & Marketing

Alumni Fund Coordinator

Brittany Ernest

brittany@lsualumni.org
578-3857
Director of Events and Sports Trips

Brandli Greer

brandli@lsualumni.org
578-3852
Alumni Magazine Editor

Jackie Bartkiewicz

jackie@lsualumni.org
578-3370
Marketing Manager

Ally Richardson

ally@lsualumni.org
578-3151
Marketing Assistant

Emily Millet

emilym@lsualumni.org
578-3848
Shelton Gift Shop Manager

John Gauthier

john@lsualumni.org
383-0241

Business & Facility Operations

Accounting Director

Jamie B. Lejune

jamie@lsualumni.org
578-9259
Business Manager

Trudi Schriber

trudi@lsualumni.org
578-3812
Accounts Receivable and Billing Coordinator

Jaclyn Walker

jaclynw@lsualumni.org
578-3814
Accountant

Courtney Bloch

courtney@lsualumni.org
578-3813
Facilities Manager

Frank Bernath

frank@lsualumni.org
578-3856
Conference Sales Coordinator

Leah Mellem

leah@lsualumni.org
578-3829