Meet the team

The LSU Alumni Association staff helps you stay connected with your alma mater--and your fellow graduates--through social and professional networking, print and social media, a worldwide chapters network, special events, volunteer opportunities, and more! We welcome your input and encourage you to share with us your suggestions to ensure continued growth and success!

Executive Leadership

President & CEO

Gordon Monk

gordon@lsualumni.org
578-3849

Executive Assistant to the President

Rachel Burke

rachelb@lsualumni.org

578-4529

Chief Financial Officer

Landon Jordan

landon@lsualumni.org
578-3827
Director of Human Resources

Jan McBride

jan@lsualumni.org

578 -4282

 

 

Vice President of Advancement

Joe Carvalhido

joe@lsualumni.org
578-3856
Senior Vice President of Advancement & Planned Giving

Amy Parrino

amy@lsualumni.org
578-3835
Vice President of Alumni Engagement and Marketing

Sally Stiel

sally@lsualumni.org
578-4248
Assistant Vice President of Operations and Management

Tracy Jones

tracyj@lsualumni.org
578-3818
Vice President of Hotel and Conference Operations

John Grubb

jwgrubb@lsualumni.org
388-1000
Director of Hotel Sales

Tammy Brown

tammy@lsualumni.org
388-1003
Hotel Sales Coordinator

Mason Brown

mason@lsualumni.org

225-388-1004

Engagement & Marketing

Alumni Engagement Senior Manager - Young Alumni, Student & Affinity Chapters

Brittany Ernest

brittany@lsualumni.org
578-3857
Director of Events and Sports Trips

Brandli Greer

brandli@lsualumni.org
578-3852
Chapters Manager

Mary Clare Trevison

maryclare@lsualumni.org
578-3882

Alumni Magazine Editor

Jackie Bartkiewicz

jackie@lsualumni.org
578-3370
Marketing Manager

Ally Richardson

ally@lsualumni.org
578-3151
Marketing Coordinator

Sarah Armstead

sarah@lsualumni.org
578-3848
Shelton Gift Shop Manager

John Gauthier

john@lsualumni.org
383-0241

Business & Facility Operations

Accounting Director

Jamie B. LeJeune

jamie@lsualumni.org
578-9259
Business Manager

Trudi Schriber

trudi@lsualumni.org
578-3812

Shannon McConnell

shannon@lsualumni.org
578-3814
Conference Sales Coordinator

Leah Mellem

leah@lsualumni.org
578-3829
Front Desk Receptionist

Cooper Knecht

receptionist@lsualumni.org
578-3838
Front Desk Receptionist

Dee Bullock

receptionist@lsualumni.org
578-3838